Skip to main content

Dance Teams 2011 - THIS IS IT! Congratulations!!

I will see you all at TECHNIQUE practice on Thursday from 2:50 - 4:20

Junior Dance Team 2011


Jessie Nickoriuk

April Verhaaf

Anu Pooni

Veronica Ruiz

MaryJo Whelan

Wanyae Licerio

Latisha Ruteck

Seth Madaong

Jermie Estrada

Priyanka Samy

Lana Arnold

Jolina Nasol

Omar Ndayiragije

Senior Dance Team 2011


Michelle Fagela

Rhean Whelan

Elaine Ramos

Mike Allocod

Calvin Cruz

Jen Pablo

April Verhaaf

Jessie Nickoriuk

Bianca San Jose

Shelby Pacumio

Mariah Negrillo

Monica Millena

Michelle Huynh


Popular posts from this blog

Dance Team Trip: May 5 - 7 to Victoria

Make sure you have signed up for two workshops - one in each session. See your teacher to sign up. 
If your name is yellow, you need to bring in the the RULES signed by your parents. Please discuss the rules with your parents. 

Trip Rules:All Frank Hurt / Queen Elizabeth / North Surrey Secondary school rules apply.All British Columbia laws apply. Ex. No shopliftingMust abide by all hotel and transportation rules. Ex. Quiet times in the hotel 10pm - 7am.There should be no girls in the boys’ rooms and no boys in the girls’ rooms at any time.At light’s out everyone must be in their own room and stay there until morning.Alcohol, drugs, smoking, and vaping are prohibited for everyone on the trip.Bags will be checked before we get on the bus.All visits from family and friends must be cleared with Ms. J. If you have a friend that lives where we are going and you would like to meet them - please talk about this with your parents before we leave and have your parents contact me (email, phone, …

YouTube: Barbershop

YouTubes: Pulse 2017